Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors


Jason Franklin, PhD (Chair and Secretary)
W.K. Kellogg Community Philanthropy Chair, Johnson Center for Philanthropy at Grand Valley State University

Patricia Eng (Vice Chair)
Chief Service Officer, Mayor’s Office, City of New York

Odell Mays (Treasurer)
Principal, Mays2 Consulting, LLC

Ryan Alexander
President, Taxpayers for Common Sense

Richard Burns
Interim Chief Executive Officer, Lambda Legal

Paul Di Donato
President and CEO, Proteus Fund

Sara K. Gould
Organizational Consultant, Coach

Nima Shirazi
Director, Spitfire Strategies

Mai-Anh Tran, CFA
Chief Financial Officer, Financial Planning and Budgeting, Ford Foundation

Eric Ward
Executive Director, Western States Center